自动上料包装解决方案

我们的客户常常会在生产环节提一些非标准要求,例如,针对SMT过程中使用的超大量非电子设备的包装要求。我们技术精湛的电气工程师团队在元件配置和加工成型领域经验丰富,并基于此设计生产出了自动上料解决方案。

淘汰人工操作

借助自动上料技术,我们可以重新包装小部件。此外,我们还会将自动上料装置用于加工成型过程和许多其他专业过程,例如,芯片引脚的剪切的极性测试。该项技术还淘汰了人工操作,提高了速度和精度,减少了故障率。

案例研究

  • 挑战
  • 我们的客户是一家为汽车和消费品行业的系统供应商提供服务的公司,他们主要从事钢带及钢丝制成的精密产品的生产加工。他们的客户通常会要求供应商必须按照严格公差标准将大量的微型机械部件放置在小型PCB上,因此,他们需要批量生产的成品。

  • 解决方案
  • 我们设计并生产出了能够按照规定公差放置设备的自动上料设备,并引入了一套位于100%可重复使用容器内的Breadman交付系统(一天两次)。

  • 推荐语
  • 我们正在寻找金属散热器的卷带供应商,Diehl Controls向我们推荐了EPS。他们服务一流,而且还在项目开发阶段为我们提供了良好的服务支持,并针对我们的物资运输提供了完美的物流解决方案。

    Kostal Logo

    Arturo Armendariz

    战略采购负责人

保持联系

我们一直在寻求扩大合作伙伴关系和服务范围。 如果您希望我们对您的项目进行分析和报价,请与我们联系。

 

联系我们 EPS

发邮件至 programming@epsglobal.com 或完成下面的表格,我们的烧录负责人会第一时间回复您。

Bowl-Fed Packaging Solutions

Our clients often have non-standard requirements during the manufacturing process, such as the packaging of extremely high volumes of non-electronic devices used in the SMT process. With a deep understanding of component configuration and pre-forming, our skilled team of electrical engineers have designed and manufactured bowl-fed packaging solutions.

Eliminate Manual Handling

Using our vibrating bowl feeding technology enables us to repackage small components on reels ready for surface mounting. Additionally we use our bowl feeders to singulate leaded components during the pre-forming process and many other specialized processes such as polarity testing prior to lead cropping. Manual handling is eliminated, increasing speed and accuracy, and reducing points of failure.

Case Study

  • Challenge
  • Our client, who is a global supplier for systems vendors in the automotive and consumer goods industries, manufacture precision products made of steel strip and wire. Their client had a requirement to place high-volume miniaturized mechanical components to very tight tolerances on small PCBs. They needed line-ready product in production volumes delivered.

  • Solution
  • We designed and manufactured bowl-fed tape and reel equipment capable of placing devices to the necessary tolerances and introduced a system of twice daily breadman deliveries in 100% reusable containers.

  • Testimonial
  • We were looking to tape & reel metal heatsinks, and Diehl Controls introduced us to EPS. They have provided good service, and good support in project development. They also offered a great logistics solution for the material transportation.

    Kostal Logo

    Arturo Armendariz

    Strategic Purchasing Leader

Get in Touch

We are always looking to expand our partnerships and service offering. If you would like us to research and quote on any project, please contact us.

 

Contact EPS

Email programming@epsglobal.com or,
Complete the form below and a local Programming Manager will get back to you immediately.